.

Imprint.

Address:
Polymaterials AG
Innovapark 20
87600 Kaufbeuren
Germany

Phone: +49 8341 9167-00
Fax: +49 8341 9167-19
info@polymaterials.de

Represented by the board:
Dr. Jürgen Stebani (CEO)
Dr. Gerhard Maier (CTO)

Chairman of the supervisory board:
Reinhold Pamler

Commercial register:
HRB 7086, Amtsgericht Kempten (Allgäu)

VAT identification number:
DE204767436

Responsible for content according to §6 MDStV:
Polymaterials AG

Copyright:
Polymaterials AG endeavors to observe applicable copyrights in all publications. Should there still be a copyright infringement, Polymaterials AG will remove the object in question from its publications after notification or identify it with the appropriate copyright.

Photo Credits:
Polymaterials AG
Schmitt-Photodesign

Design & concept:
OTMS und elpa consulting GmbH & Co. KG

Exclusion of
liability.

Liability for content
All content on our website has been created with the greatest possible care. However, it is not possible for us to guarantee that this content is correct, complete and up-to-date. According to § 7 Abs. 1 TMG we are responsible for our own content on our website. According to §§ 8, 9 and 10 TMG, however, we are not obliged to monitor information from third parties that has been transmitted or stored or to investigate circumstances that give rise to indications of illegal activities. This does not affect our obligation to block or remove information, which is imposed on us by general laws. However, we are only liable in this respect at the moment when we become aware of a specific violation of rights. If we become aware of such a violation of rights, the corresponding content will be removed immediately.

Liability for links
Our website contains links that lead to external websites operated by third parties. We have no influence on the content of these external sites. It is therefore not possible for us to accept any liability for this content. The respective provider / operator of the corresponding website is always responsible for this. We check the websites linked by us at the time of linking for a possible legal violation. The link is only established if illegal content is not recognizable at the time. However, without a specific clue, we cannot be expected to constantly check the content of the linked websites. However, if we become aware of a legal violation, we will remove the corresponding link immediately.

Copyright
The works and contents contained on our website are subject to copyright law. The works or contents may not be reproduced, edited, distributed or exploited without the written consent of the respective creator or author. Downloading and copying our website is permitted for private use, but not for commercial use. We would like to point out that with regard to the content on our website, insofar as it was not created by us, the copyright of third parties has been observed. Third party content is labeled as such by us. We would be grateful if you would give us a hint if you should nevertheless come across a copyright infringement. If we become aware of such a copyright infringement, we will remove the corresponding content immediately.

Privacy
Our website can be used regularly without providing personal data. If such data (e.g. name, address or e-mail) should be collected, this is done voluntarily, as far as possible. This data may only be passed on if you have given your express consent. The transmission of data on the Internet may contain vulnerabilities. It is therefore possible for third parties to gain access to this data. A complete protection is not possible.

At this point, we object to the use of our contact data, which we have published in the legal notice, by third parties who use it to send us unsolicited advertising, information material, or spam mails. Should this happen, we reserve the right to take legal action against it.

Source: Flegl Rechtsanwälte

Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Impressum –

Imprint

Polymaterials AG
Innovapark 20
87600 Kaufbeuren

Tel.: +49-(0)8341-9167-10
Fax: +49-(0)8341-9167-19
E-Mail: info@polymaterials.de

Vertreten durch den Vorstand
Dr. Gerhard Maier (CTO)
Dr. Jürgen Stebani (CEO)

Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrates
Reinhold Pamler

Sitz der Gesellschaft
Kaufbeuren
Amtsgericht Kempten (Allgäu) HRB 7086

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
DE 204767436

© Polymaterials AG, Stand: 16. September 2007



Ausschluss der Haftung:
Quelle: Flegl Rechtsanwälte GmbH

Haftung für Inhalte
Sämtliche Inhalte unserer Internetseiten sind mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt worden. Dennoch ist es uns nicht möglich, eine Gewähr dafür zu übernehmen, dass diese Inhalte richtig, vollständig und aktuell sind. Wir sind gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für die eigenen Inhalte auf unseren Internetseiten verantwortlich. Gemäß den §§ 8, 9 und 10 TMG besteht für uns allerdings keine Verpflichtung, dass wir Informationen von Dritten, die übermittelt oder gespeichert wurden, überwachen oder Umstände ausforschen müssten, die Hinweise auf nicht rechtmäßige Tätigkeiten ergeben. Davon nicht berührt, ist unsere Verpflichtung zur Sperrung oder Entfernung von Informationen, welche uns von den allgemeinen Gesetzen auferlegt wird. Wir haften allerdings insoweit erst in dem Moment, in dem wir von einer konkreten Verletzung von Rechten Kenntnis erlangen. Wenn wir von einer solchen Verletzung von Rechten Kenntnis erlangen, wird eine unverzügliche Entfernung der entsprechenden Inhalte erfolgen.
Haftung für Links
Unsere Internetseiten enthalten Links, die zu externen Internetseiten von Dritten führen. Auf die Inhalte dieser externen Seiten haben wir keine Einflussmöglichkeiten. Es ist uns daher nicht möglich, eine Gewähr für diese Inhalte zu übernehmen. Die Verantwortung dafür hat immer der jeweilige Anbieter/Betreiber der entsprechenden Internetseiten. Wir überprüfen die von uns verlinkten Internetseiten zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf einen möglichen Rechtsverstoß. Die Verlinkung kommt nur dann zustande, wenn ein rechtswidriger Inhalt zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht erkennbar ist. Es kann uns jedoch, ohne einen konkreten Anhaltspunkt, nicht zugemutet werden, ständig die verlinkten Internetseiten inhaltlich zu kontrollieren. Wenn wir jedoch von einer Rechtsverletzung Kenntnis erlangen, werden wir den entsprechenden Link unverzüglich entfernen.
Urheberrecht
Die auf unseren Internetseiten enthaltenen Werke und Inhalte unterstehen dem Urheberrecht. Ohne schriftliche Genehmigung des jeweiligen Erstellers oder Autors dürfen die Werke bzw. Inhalte nicht vervielfältigt, bearbeitet, verbreitet und verwertet werden. Das Herunterladen und Kopieren unserer Internetseite ist für den privaten Gebrauch erlaubt, nicht jedoch für den kommerziellen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass hinsichtlich der Inhalte auf unserer Internetseite, soweit sie nicht von uns erstellt worden sind, das Urheberrecht von Dritten beachtet wurde. Inhalte von Dritten erhalten als solche eine Kennzeichnung von uns. Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns einen Hinweis erteilen würden, falls Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung gestoßen sind. Wenn wir von einer solchen Urheberrechtsverletzung Kenntnis erlangen, werden wir den entsprechenden Inhalt unverzüglich entfernen.
Datenschutz
Unsere Internetseite kann regelmäßig ohne die Angabe von personenbezogenen Daten genutzt werden. Falls solche Daten (z.B. Name, Adresse oder E-Mail) doch erhoben werden sollten, geschieht das, weitestgehend möglich, freiwillig. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten darf nur dann erfolgen, wenn Sie ausdrücklich zustimmen.
Die Übertragung von Daten im Internet kann Sicherheitslücken beinhalten. Es ist daher möglich, dass Dritte Zugriff auf diese Daten erlangen. Ein lückenloser Schutz ist nicht möglich.
Wir widersprechen an dieser Stelle der Nutzung unserer Kontaktdaten, die wir im Impressum veröffentlicht haben, durch Dritte, die uns damit nicht verlangte Werbung/Informationsmaterial/Spam-Mails zukommen lassen oder zukommen lassen wollen. Sollte dies doch geschehen, behalten wir uns rechtliche Schritte dagegen vor.

zum Seitenanfang

Access Keys: